Kayak and Canadian Canoeing in Edinburgh

Forth Canoe Club is a volunteer run club for canoeing in Edinburgh. We are Scotland's oldest existing canoe club and are based on the Union Canal in the city centre. Our club includes everyone from world champion athletes to recreational day trippers, paddling kayak and canadian canoes of all styles. See the activities we do at Forth.

If you're an existing canoeist come along to one of our club nights on Thursdays and say hi. If you want to get into canoeing book onto one of our courses.

News

Facebook

Photos

1780072_554972761308888_7089910212106003957_o10644486_554972754642222_2220128471148116249_o11058508_554973737975457_5640984960603842721_nIMG_3123IMG_3122IMG_3121IMG_3120IMG_3119IMG_3118IMG_3117

Calendar

Thu, 02/04/2015 - 18:30 - 20:30
Sat, 11/04/2015 - 13:00 - 17:00
Sun, 12/04/2015 - 09:30 - 16:30
Sat, 25/04/2015 - 07:00 - Sun, 26/04/2015 - 17:00
Pub Social
Thu, 07/05/2015 - 20:00 - 22:00
Sat, 27/06/2015 (All day)
Sat, 29/08/2015 (All day) - Sun, 30/08/2015 (All day)
Thu, 29/10/2015 - 18:30 - 20:30